Staff

Curtis Corner Middle School Staff Directory

Staff Member
Email 
Position
Telephone
Aull, Patricia
paull@sksd-ri.net 
Principal
401-360-1368
Arruda, Kate
 karruda@sksd-ri.net 
Math - Freedom
401-360-1396
Barbera, Martha
mbarbera@sksd-ri.net  
Fitness, Health, Physical Education
401-360-1397
Basel, Joann
jbasel@sksd-ri.net  
Science - Liberty
401-360-1329
Benford, Scott
sbenford@sksd-ri.net  
Health and Physical Education
401-360-1336
Berke, Elizabeth
eberke@sksd-ri.net  
World Language
401-360-1361
Blessing, Jennifer
jblessing@sksd-ri.net  
Special Education
401-360-1332
Borden, Ryan
rborden@sksd-ri.net  
Special Education
401-360-1394
Bowen, Lara
 lbowen@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Defender
401-360-1379
Briggs, Doreen
 dbriggs@sksd-ri.net 
Administrative Secretary
Assistant Principal and Dean of Students
401-360-1366
Brimlow, Kayla
kbrimlow@sksd-ri.net   Math - Courageous 401-360-1348
Carlino, Deirdre
 dcarlino@sksd-ri.net 
Library, Media Literacy, Technology
401-360-1252
Casey-Torrey, Susan
scasey@sksd-ri.net  
Psychologist
401-360-1339
Chappell, Colleen
cchappell@sksd-ri.net  
Social Studies - Liberty
401-360-1344
Checrallah, Matthew
 mchecrallah@sksd-ri.net 
Applied Lit
401-360-1385
Cinquegrana, Nicholas  ncinquegrana@sksd-ri.net  Math- Defender  401-360-1371
Collins, Kate
kcollins@sksd-ri.net  
Special Education
401-360-1364
Darby, Susan
sdarby@sksd-ri.net  
School Nurse
401-360-1341
Drew, Eric
edrew@sksd-ri.net  Band   
Dunn, Sharon
sdunn@sksd-ri.net  
Occupational Therapist
401-360-1363
Dunne, Brittany
 bdunne@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Enterprise
401-360-1352
Ferguson, Elizabeth
 eferguson@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Freedom
401-360-1354
Field, Susan
sfield@sksd-ri.net  
Speech Pathologist
401-360-1353
Florenz, Mary Beth
mflorenz@sksd-ri.net  
Dean of Students
401-360-1372
Follett, Donna
dfollett@sksd-ri.net  
Teacher Assistant
401-360-1349
Fontaine, Lisa
 lfontaine@sksd-ri.net 
Special Education
401-360-1349
Gaudreau, Christine
 cgaudreau@sksd-ri.net 
Math - Liberty
401-360-1356
Giarrusso, Patricia
pgiarrusso@sksd-ri.net  
Special Education
401-360-1437
Girard, Gerik
ggirard@sksd-ri.net  
Social Studies - Freedom
401-360-1337
Gorman, Claude
cgorman@sksd-ri.net  
World Language
401-360-1359
Haberlin, Gina
 ghaberlin@sksd-ri.net 
Math Interventionist
401-360-1384
Harrington, Holly
 hharrington@sksd-ri.net 
Art
401-360-1357
Herbermann, Henry
 hherbermann@sksd-ri.net 
Science - Courageous
401-360-1381
Hoddersen, Claudia
choddersen@sksd-ri.net  
Science - Intrepid
401-360-1351
Huff, Dawn
dhuff@sksd-ri.net  
Literacy Coach
401-360-1203
Hunter, Maria
 mhunter@sksd-ri.net 
Social Studies - Courageous
401-360-1393
Joshi, Alka
ajoshi@sksd-ri.net   Teacher Assistant  401-360-1394
Klenk, Kristin
kklenk@sksd-ri.net   Science - Defender 401-360-1103 
Labossiere, Patricia
plabossiere@sksd-ri.net  
Reading Specialist
401-360-1386
Lennon, Corey
clennon@sksd-ri.net  
Technology Coach
401-360-1204
Light, Valerie
 vlight@sksd-ri.net 
Science - Freedom
401-360-1326
Lloyd, Kelly
klloyd@sksd-ri.net Math - Defender  401-360-1039 
Malkemes, Susan
smalkemes@sksd-ri.net  
Art
401-360-1357
Melucci, David
dmelucci@sksd-ri.net   School Resource Officer  401-360-1321
McCormack, Linda
lmccormack@sksd-ri.net  
School Counselor
401-360-1367
McGregor, Margaret
mmcgregor@sksd-ri.net   Teacher Assistant  401-360-1394
McNamara, Joanne
 jmcnamara@sksd-ri.net 
Data Clerk
401-360-1360
McNeiece, Tammy
tmcneiece@sksd-ri.net  
Assistant Principal
401-360-1366
Montanari, Kathy
 kmontanari@sksd-ri.net 
Teacher Assistant
401-360-1437
Nelson, Brian
bnelson@sksd-ri.net  
Math - Intrepid
401-360-1355
Norman, Linda
lnorman@sksd-ri.net  
Administrative Specialist - Principal
401-360-1368
Patrone, David
 dpatrone@sksd-ri.net 
Student Assistance Counselor
401-360-1374
Pearce, Brandon
 bpearce@sksd-ri.net 
Social Studies - Enterprise
401-360-1388
Perry, Karen
 kperry@sksd-ri.net 
Special Education
401-360-1365
Pinkerton, Cynthia
 cpinkerton@sksd-ri.net 
Math - Enterprise
401-360-1375
Poirier, Kevin
 kpoirier@sksd-ri.net 
Science - Enterprise
401-360-1376
Pope, David
dpope@sksd-ri.net  
Health and Physical Education
401-360-1378
Precious, Kristen
kprecious@sksd-ri.net  
Language Arts - Courageous
401-360-1369
Previte, Julie
jprevite@sksd-ri.net  
Social Studies - Intrepid
401-360-1373
Price, Stephanie Lynn
sprice@sksd-ri.net  
Administrative Secretary - Main Office
401-360-1380
Romanat, Kory
kromanat@sksd-ri.net  
Computer Literacy
401-360-1382
Roth, Caroline
croth@sksd-ri.net   Teacher Assistant  401-3601394
Saurette, Christi
csaurette@sksd-ri.net Social Worker   401-360-1383
Shea, Mary
 mshea@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Intrepid
401-360-1362
Short, Christine
cshort@sksd-ri.net  
Physical Ed./Health
401-360-1391
Taylor, Melissa
mtaylor@sksd-ri.net Teacher Assistant  401-360-1394
Towle, Eric
etowle@sksd-ri.net  
Social Studies - Defender
401-360-1389
Vitello, Laurette
lvitello@sksd-ri.net  
Chorus/Orchestra
401-360-1346
Wildes, Ruby
 rwildes@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Liberty
401-360-1335