Staff Directory

Curtis Corner Middle School Staff Directory

Staff Member
Email 
Position
Telephone

Abbondanza, Deanna

dabbondanza@sksd-ri.net

 Special Education

 401-360-1806

Aull, Patricia

paull@sksd-ri.net 

Principal

401-360-1368

Arruda, Kate

 karruda@sksd-ri.net 

Math -Saturn

401-360-1396

Barbera, Martha

mbarbera@sksd-ri.net  

Fitness, Health, Physical Education

401-360-1397

Basel, Joann

jbasel@sksd-ri.net  

Science - Falcon

401-360-1329

Benford, Scott

sbenford@sksd-ri.net  

Health and Physical Education

401-360-1336

 Bergeron, Lisa

lbergeron@sksd-ri.net

Special Education

401-360-1371

Berke, Elizabeth

eberke@sksd-ri.net  

World Language

401-360-1361

 Bioteau, Zachary

zbioteau@sksd-ri.net

ELL 

 401-360-1377

Blessing, Jennifer

jblessing@sksd-ri.net  

Special Education

401-360-1332

Borden, Ryan

rborden@sksd-ri.net  

Special Education

401-360-1394

Brimlow, Kayla

kbrimlow@sksd-ri.net  

Math - Atlas

401-360-1348

Carlino, Deirdre

 dcarlino@sksd-ri.net 

Library, Media Literacy, Technology

401-360-1252

Casey-Torrey, Susan

scasey@sksd-ri.net  

Psychologist

401-360-1339

Chappell, Colleen

cchappell@sksd-ri.net  

Social Studies - Delta

401-360-1344

 Devolve, Jon

jdevolve@sksd-ri.net

Dean of Students  

401-360-1372

Drew, Eric

edrew@sksd-ri.net 

Band 

401-360-1347

Dunne, Brittany

 bdunne@sksd-ri.net 

Writing 

401-360-1352

 Edge, Tivia

tedge@sksd-ri.net

 Spanish/World Language

401-360-1340 

Ferguson, Elizabeth

 eferguson@sksd-ri.net 

Language Arts - Atlas

401-360-1354

Field, Susan

sfield@sksd-ri.net  

Speech Pathologist

401-360-1353

Fontaine, Lisa

 lfontaine@sksd-ri.net 

School Guidance Counselor 

401-360-1349

Gaudreau, Christine

 cgaudreau@sksd-ri.net 

Math - Titan

401-360-1356

Giarrusso, Patricia

pgiarrusso@sksd-ri.net  

Special Education

401-360-1437

Girard, Gerik

ggirard@sksd-ri.net  

Social Studies -  Atlas

401-360-1337

Gorman, Claude

cgorman@sksd-ri.net  

World Language

401-360-1359

Haberlin, Gina

 ghaberlin@sksd-ri.net 

Science- Delta

401-360-1384

Harrington, Holly

 hharrington@sksd-ri.net 

Art

401-360-1357

Herbermann, Henry

 hherbermann@sksd-ri.net 

Science - Titan

401-360-1381

Huff, Dawn

dhuff@sksd-ri.net  

Literacy Coach

401-360-1203

Hunter, Maria

 mhunter@sksd-ri.net 

Social Studies - Juno

401-360-1393

Joshi, Alka

ajoshi@sksd-ri.net 

 Teacher Assistant

 401-360-1394

Klenk, Kristin

kklenk@sksd-ri.net 

 Science - Alas

401-360-1103 

Labossiere, Patricia

plabossiere@sksd-ri.net  

Reading Specialist

401-360-1386

Lennon, Corey

clennon@sksd-ri.net  

Technology Coach

401-360-1204

Light, Valerie

 vlight@sksd-ri.net 

Science - Saturn

401-360-1326

Lloyd, Kelly

klloyd@sksd-ri.net

Math -  Delta

401-360-1039 

Malkemes, Susan

smalkemes@sksd-ri.net  

Art

401-360-1357

Melucci, David

dmelucci@sksd-ri.net 

 School Resource Officer

 401-360-1321

 Murphy, Karen

kmurphy@sksd-ri.net

Social-Emotional Coach 

401-360-1058 

McNeiece, Tammy

tmcneiece@sksd-ri.net  

Assistant Principal

401-360-1366

Nelson, Brian

bnelson@sksd-ri.net  

Math - Juno

401-360-1355

Norman, Linda

lnorman@sksd-ri.net  

Administrative Specialist - Principal

401-360-1368

Patrone, David

 dpatrone@sksd-ri.net 

Student Assistance Counselor

401-360-1374

Pearce, Brandon

 bpearce@sksd-ri.net 

Social Studies - Falcon

401-360-1388

 Pelopida, Leigh

lpelopida@sksd-ri.net

Math Interventionist 

401-360-1642

Perry, Karen

 kperry@sksd-ri.net 

Special Education

401-360-1365

Pinkerton, Cynthia

 cpinkerton@sksd-ri.net 

Math -  Atlas

401-360-1375

Pope, David

dpope@sksd-ri.net  

Health and Physical Education

401-360-1378

Precious, Kristen

kprecious@sksd-ri.net  

Language Arts - Saturn

401-360-1369

Previte, Julie

jprevite@sksd-ri.net  

Social Studies - Titan

401-360-1373

 Pyne, Sharon

spyne@sksd-ri.net

School Nurse

 401-360-1227

Saurette, Christi

csaurette@sksd-ri.net

Social Worker 

 401-360-1383

 Schmitt, Michelle

mschmitt@sksd-ri.net  School Psychologist 401-360-1882 

Shea, Mary

 mshea@sksd-ri.net 

Language Arts - Juno

401-360-1362

Towle, Eric

etowle@sksd-ri.net  

Social Studies - Saturn

401-360-1389

Vitello, Laurette

lvitello@sksd-ri.net  

Chorus/Orchestra

401-360-1346

 Ware, Michaela

mware@sksd-ri.net ELA-Falcon 401-360-1385

Wildes, Ruby

 rwildes@sksd-ri.net 

Language Arts - Titan

401-360-1335