Staff Directory

Curtis Corner Middle School Staff Directory

Staff Member
Email 
Position
Telephone
Aull, Patricia
Aull
paull@sksd-ri.net 
Principal
401-360-1368
Arruda, Kate
arruda
 karruda@sksd-ri.net 
Math - Freedom
401-360-1396
Barbera, Martha
Barbera
mbarbera@sksd-ri.net  
Fitness, Health, Physical Education
401-360-1397
Basel, Joann
Basel
jbasel@sksd-ri.net  
Science - Liberty
401-360-1329
Benford, Scott
Benford
sbenford@sksd-ri.net  
Health and Physical Education
401-360-1336
Berke, Elizabeth
Berke
eberke@sksd-ri.net  
World Language
401-360-1361
Blessing, Jennifer
blessing
jblessing@sksd-ri.net  
Special Education
401-360-1332
Borden, Ryan
Borden
rborden@sksd-ri.net  
Special Education
401-360-1394
Brimlow, Kayla
Mrs. Brimlow
kbrimlow@sksd-ri.net   Math - Courageous 401-360-1348
Carlino, Deirdre
Carlino
 dcarlino@sksd-ri.net 
Library, Media Literacy, Technology
401-360-1252
Casey-Torrey, Susan
Ms Casey
scasey@sksd-ri.net  
Psychologist
401-360-1339
Chappell, Colleen
Ms Chappell
cchappell@sksd-ri.net  
Social Studies - Liberty
401-360-1344
Collins, Kate
Ms Collins
kcollins@sksd-ri.net  
Special Education
401-360-1364
Drew, Eric
Drew
edrew@sksd-ri.net  Band  401-360-1347
Dunn, Sharon
sdunn@sksd-ri.net  
Occupational Therapist
401-360-1363
Dunne, Brittany
Dunne
 bdunne@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Enterprise
401-360-1352
Ferguson, Elizabeth
Fergueson
 eferguson@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Freedom
401-360-1354
Field, Susan
Mrs. Gorman
sfield@sksd-ri.net  
Speech Pathologist
401-360-1353
Florenz, Mary Beth
Mrs. Florenz
mflorenz@sksd-ri.net  
Dean of Students
401-360-1372
Follett, Donna
Ms Follett

dfollett@sksd-ri.net  
Teacher Assistant
401-360-1349
Fontaine, Lisa
Fontaine

 lfontaine@sksd-ri.net 
Special Education
401-360-1349
Gaudreau, Christine
Ms Gaudreau

 cgaudreau@sksd-ri.net 
Math - Liberty
401-360-1356
Giarrusso, Patricia
Giarrusso
pgiarrusso@sksd-ri.net  
Special Education
401-360-1437
Girard, Gerik
Girard
ggirard@sksd-ri.net  
Social Studies - Freedom
401-360-1337
Gorman, Claude
Gorman
cgorman@sksd-ri.net  
World Language
401-360-1359
Haberlin, Gina
haberlin
 ghaberlin@sksd-ri.net 
Math Interventionist
401-360-1384
Harrington, Holly
w
 hharrington@sksd-ri.net 
Art
401-360-1357
Herbermann, Henry
Herberman
 hherbermann@sksd-ri.net 
Science - Courageous
401-360-1381
Hoddersen, Claudia
hodderson
choddersen@sksd-ri.net  
Science - Intrepid
401-360-1351
Huff, Dawn
huff
dhuff@sksd-ri.net  
Literacy Coach
401-360-1203
Hunter, Maria
hunter
 mhunter@sksd-ri.net 
Social Studies - Courageous
401-360-1393
Joshi, Alka
click
ajoshi@sksd-ri.net   Teacher Assistant  401-360-1394
Klenk, Kristin
click
kklenk@sksd-ri.net   Science - Defender 401-360-1103 
Labossiere, Patricia
click
plabossiere@sksd-ri.net  
Reading Specialist
401-360-1386
Lennon, Corey
lennon
clennon@sksd-ri.net  
Technology Coach
401-360-1204
Light, Valerie
light
 vlight@sksd-ri.net 
Science - Freedom
401-360-1326
Lloyd, Kelly
llyod
klloyd@sksd-ri.net Math - Defender  401-360-1039 
Malkemes, Susan
click
smalkemes@sksd-ri.net  
Art
401-360-1357
Melucci, David
melucci
dmelucci@sksd-ri.net   School Resource Officer  401-360-1321
McGregor, Margaret
mmcgregor@sksd-ri.net   Teacher Assistant  401-360-1394
McNamara, Joanne
 jmcnamara@sksd-ri.net 
Data Clerk
401-360-1360
McNeiece, Tammy
McNeiece

tmcneiece@sksd-ri.net  
Assistant Principal
401-360-1366
Nelson, Brian

bnelson@sksd-ri.net  
Math - Intrepid
401-360-1355
Norman, Linda
lnorman@sksd-ri.net  
Administrative Specialist - Principal
401-360-1368
Patrone, David
 dpatrone@sksd-ri.net 
Student Assistance Counselor
401-360-1374
Pearce, Brandon
 bpearce@sksd-ri.net 
Social Studies - Enterprise
401-360-1388
Perry, Karen
 kperry@sksd-ri.net 
Special Education
401-360-1365
Pinkerton, Cynthia
 cpinkerton@sksd-ri.net 
Math - Enterprise
401-360-1375
Pope, David
Pope
dpope@sksd-ri.net  
Health and Physical Education
401-360-1378
Precious, Kristen
MsPrecious
kprecious@sksd-ri.net  
Language Arts - Courageous
401-360-1369
Previte, Julie
Ms Previate
jprevite@sksd-ri.net  
Social Studies - Intrepid
401-360-1373
Price, Stephanie Lynn
Ms Price
sprice@sksd-ri.net  
Administrative Secretary - Main Office
401-360-1380
Saurette, Christi
Ms Saurette
csaurette@sksd-ri.net Social Worker   401-360-1383
Shea, Mary
Mrs. Shea
 mshea@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Intrepid
401-360-1362
Towle, Eric
Mr. Towle
etowle@sksd-ri.net  
Social Studies - Defender
401-360-1389
Vitello, Laurette
lvitello@sksd-ri.net  
Chorus/Orchestra
401-360-1346
Wildes, Ruby

 rwildes@sksd-ri.net 
Language Arts - Liberty
401-360-1335